Contact us

Hastings Community Education

310 River St., Hastings, MN 55033 |  Phone:  651-480-7670 | Fax:  651-480-7680

STAFF

Kari Gorr, Director
651-480-7672
kgorr@hastings.k12.mn.us

Linda Gunter, Community Education Secretary
651-480-7381
lgunter@hastings.k12.mn.us

Laurie Knutson, Community Education Secretary
651-480-7670
lknutson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Teri Thompson, Community Education Secretary, School Age Care Bookkeeper
651-480-7671
tthompson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Becken, Enrichment & Youth Development Coordinator
651-480-7673
sbecken@hastings.k12.mn.us

Susie Evans, Great Rivers Consortium Adult Basic Education (GED, English Language Learning) Manager
651-425-6634
sevans1@sowashco.org 

Angie McGinnis, Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE), Community Ed Preschool, School Readiness Coordinator
651-480-7678
amcginnis@hastings.k12.mn.us

Laurie Thrush, Senior Program, Adult Tours, Disabilities Programs Coordinator
651-480-7689
lthrush@hastings.k12.mn.us 

  • Senior Center Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-4 pm               
    Office Number: 651-480-7689 
    Fax Number: 651-480-7680
    Hastings Senior Program Receptionist:  651-480-7689

Amy Schaffer, Marketing Specialist 
aschaffer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Click here to view a MAP of the public school buildings in the community of Hastings.

Click here to pop back over to ISD #200 Hastings Public Schools website.

Stay Connected with us! 

Join our email list and be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube!

Tilden Community Center
310 River Street
Hastings, MN 55033
651-480-7670 Main Registrar Office
651-480-7680 Fax

Scroll to Top