Contact us

everyoneHastings Community Education

310 River St
Hastings, MN 55033
Phone:  651-480-7670
Fax:  651-480-7680
 

 

 

Kari Gorr, Director

651-480-7672

kgorr@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Linda Gunter, Community Education Secretary

651-480-7381

lgunter@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Laurie Knutson, Community Education Secretary

651-480-7670

lknutson@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Teri Thompson, Community Education Secretary

651-480-7671

tthompson@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Adults

home-adult

Zena Stefani, Adult Enrichment, Recreation and Marketing Coordinator

651-480-7674

zstefani@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Gaby Postiglione, Adult Basic Education (GED, English Language Learning) Coordinator

651-480-7677

gpost@hastings.k12.mn.us

Birth - Five

prek-2

Angie McGinnis, Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE), Community Ed Preschool, School Readiness Coordinator

651-480-7678

amcginnis@hastings.k12.mn.us

K-12

youth4

Sara Lawrence, Youth Development/Youth Enrichment Coordinator

651-480-7673

slawrence@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Zena Stefani, Recreation Coordinator

651-480-7674

zstefani@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Susan Hernlem, School Age Care Coordinator

651-480-7676

shernlem@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Teri Thompson, School Age Care Bookkeeper

651-480-7671

tthompson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Seniors

home-seniors

Laurie Thrush, Senior Program, Adult Tours, Disabilities Programs Coordinator

651-480-7689, lthrush@hastings.k12.mn.us

Center Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-4 pm                

Office Number: 651-480-7689  

Fax Number: 651-480-7680

Hastings Senior Program Receptionist:  651-480-7689

 

 

Click here to view a MAP of the public school buildings in the community of Hastings.

Click here to pop back over to ISD #200 Hastings Public Schools website.

 

Every branch of Community Education is firmly rooted here in Hastings!

Follow us on Facebook.