Contact us

Hastings Community Education

310 River St., Hastings, MN 55033 |  Phone:  651-480-7670 | Fax:  651-480-7680

STAFF

Kari Gorr, Director
651-480-7672
kgorr@isd200.org

Amy Buechler, Community Education Secretary
651-480-7381
abuechler@isd200.org

Laurie Chandler, Community Education Secretary, School Age Care Bookkeeper
651-480-7671
lchandler@isd200.org

Angie Simpson, Admin Support Assistant
651-480-7670
asimpson@isd200.org

Susie Evans, Great Rivers Consortium Adult Basic Education (GED, English Language Learning) Manager
651-425-6634
sevans1@sowashco.org or greatrivers@isd200.org

Angie McGinnis, Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE), Community Ed Preschool, School Readiness Coordinator
651-480-7678
amcginnis@isd200.org

Laurie Thrush, Senior Program, Adult Tours, Disabilities Programs Coordinator
651-480-7689
lthrush@isd200.org

  • Senior Center Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-4 pm               
    Office Number: 651-480-7689 
    Fax Number: 651-480-7680
    Hastings Senior Program Receptionist:  651-480-7689

Sam Robertson, School Age Care Coordinator
651-480-7676
srobertson@isd200.org

Jaci Hansey, Enrichment, Recreation, and Marketing Coordinator
651-480-7673
jhansey@isd200.org

Click here to view a MAP of the public school buildings in the community of Hastings.

Click here to pop back over to ISD #200 Hastings Public Schools website.

Stay Connected with us! 

Join our email list and be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube!

Scroll to Top